Success Story in the Making!!!

Another motivating event occured. I submitted my before/ begining of the Paleo Path 2012 to Mark’s Daily Apple SUCESS STORIES in the making. I think in the past, I’d be embarrased to go public with a goal and more improtantly a picture but this was perfect timing. That’s exactly what it is- A SUCCESS STORY in the making. I can’t wait for the after picture and promise to be one that doesn’t fall off the resolution band wagon. Watch this space. More to come.

Leave a Reply

